Marchi Architectes

Iakov Chernikhov Top Ten Finalists – Image 01 of 10

Jenuary 2017 Moscow |
show description
hide description

Marchi Architects has been included in the Iakov Chernikhov International Prize Top Ten Finalists. The prize is awarded every two years to young masters of contemporary architecture for the best architectural concepts.The 2014 winner is Anne Holtrop.